Kansas City Fashion Week 2015

Hello Lovelies! ❤

Kansas City Fashion Week is something I’ve heard about for years, wanted to attend, volunteer, and experience. This year was the year I went for it. I submitted my Media Application and was accepted to attend as a Media Blogger. What an incredible experience it was!! I would have loved to stay in Kansas City the whole week and attend every single event and show, and experience it all, but sadly there wasn’t the time for it this September. The 1 show I did get to see and be a part of was incredible and let me tell you that next year I will definitely be back and attending every event or show that I can. I attended the Finale Show on Saturday the 26th, and the Ulta Beauty Reception for Media beforehand.

Below are some of the highlights from the night. ❤ Click on the designers to see more of their work and connect with them on Social Media.

Designer: Alicia Janesko

Designer: Alicia Janesko

Designer: Alicia Janesko

Designer: Alicia Janesko

Designer: TOMBOY Design

Designer: TOMBOY

Designer: House of Cochon

Designer: House of Cochon

House of Cochon

Designer: House of Cochon

Designer: Maria Benhen

Designer: Maria Benhen

Designer: Lucias Sarto

Designer: Lucia’s Sarto by Nataliya Meyer

Designer: Lucias Sarto

Designer: Lucia’s Sarto by Nataliya Meyer

Designer: Lucias Sarto

Designer: Lucia’s Sarto by Nataliya Meyer

Designer: Lucias Sarto

Designer: Lucia’s Sarto by Nataliya Meyer

Designer:Heidi Herrman & Amina Millinery

Designer: Heidi Herrman & Amina Millinery…My favorite look of the night! ❤

Designer:Heidi Herrman & Amina Millinery

Designer: Heidi Herrman & Amina Millinery

Designer: Forever 21 & Dilliards

Dillard’s & Forever 21

Dilliards & Forever 21

Dillard’s & Forever 21

Dilliards & Forever 21

Dillard’s & Forever 21

Dilliards & Forever 21

Dillard’s & Forever 21

Dilliards & Forever 21

Dillard’s & Forever 21

Designer: Architexture

Designer: Architexture

Designer: Architexture

Designer: Architexture

My look of the night! <3

My look of the night! ❤

Processed with VSCOcam with se3 preset

*~T.J.Maxx Dress ~ JustFab Boots ~ Amazon Fashion Necklace ~ Forever 21 Hat ~ Ann Taylor Bangles ~ Gifted Vest ~

*most items I’m featured wearing here are no longer available or sold out. Click the item links to shop similar styles I love and I think you will too 🙂 *

Leave a Reply

